Family ID: 1787315

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tassarolo / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mario

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
It will be a pleasure to welcome you to our house in the hills in the middle of nature and give you the opportunity to spend a happy time with us learning the Italian language and culture and for us to learn a little about your culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The job offered to help our little girl to play and learn, do some housework from the workshops for our little girl and help with some chores around the house and in the garden.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Annalisa 4 anni Femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Belarusian, Brazilian, British, Cambodian, Canadian, Colombian, Korean, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Japanese, Greek, Haitian, Indian, Indonesian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Malaysian, Maltese, Mauritian, Mexican, Moldovan, Mongolian, Nepali, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Russian, Scottish, Seychellois, Spanish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, German, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Yemeni

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In our house we have a guest room with private bathroom on the lower floor of our house where the person who will come can have his own privacy
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »