Family ID: 1832702

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

City: Tassin la demi lune / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hanane

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
187
Profile Visited by 187 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ,
I am a single mom with two children.
The first aged 17, autonomous high school student.
The second is a 14-month-old girl who attends the nursery regularly from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., 4 to 5 times a week.
I am a nurse by profession and there I am entering a two-year training course to become a nurse anesthetist in a neighboring town.
I live in an apartment near the city center. The bus is at the foot of the building.
The apartment is spacious, 3 bedrooms and a balcony.
We are from Morocco, moderate Muslims.
There is a private angel's school which is really not far from us.
Lyon is a beautiful city where life is good!
We prefer an English speaking pair to improve our level in English my son and me. No smoking.
Her main job is to manage my daughter (drop her off and pick her up from the nursery and feed her and her bath while I am away or if I have any revisions to do.
Sunday free and some Saturdays in addition.
We are a simple, friendly family. We like to receive and share.
Personally, I am passionate about cooking and traveling.
Welcome ?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I demand respect and cleanliness.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ma fille âgée de 14 mois, la journée elle sera à la crèche du lundi au vendredi.
Besoin de la déposer et la récupérer à la crèche et lui donner à manger et le bain . Quelques balades …
La fille au pair aura le dimanche de repos .

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-68

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »