Family ID: 1687138

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Taufkirchen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Martin

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dad is working full time again.
For this we need care for the children from Monday to Wednesday morning.
The children are with their mother from Wednesday to Saturday.

You should be prepared for a slightly chaotic but nice family.
Your job would be housekeeping and laundry as required, as well as childcare on Monday and Tuesday.
Wednesday to Saturday afternoon you can organize the time however you want.

Your room is about 12 square meters. You are allowed to participate in the establishment.
The apartment has about 140 square meters and two bathrooms.
We live in a suburb south of Munich. The city center can be reached quickly by bus and train.

If you want, you can attend a language course at the local adult education center.

We are looking for a family member who will take care of the household and the - soon independent - children.
Everyone involved should feel comfortable with the new situation. You as well as the children.
________________________________________________________________

Please note: Au pairs who require a visa for Germany must not be older than 26 years.
An A1 German certificate is also required. You should already have that.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Mädchen - 2012
Junge - 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »