Family ID: 745933

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Taufkirchen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Simone

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair girl,
We are looking for a friendly, cheerful au pair to take care of our son (7 years) and our little daughter (4 years) and help in the household.

We speak German, Portuguese and English. We live in a suburb of Munich with very good transport connections.

It is important to us that you are happy, flexible, adventurous, love animals and love music.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone loving...who has a sense of humor and is patient.
We imagine someone who integrates with us and is welcomed like a family member.
Taking care of the children seriously, helping out in the household and enriching our lives.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbständig / Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Portuguese, Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Cuban, Mexican, Peruvian, Puerto Rican

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We live in a 4-person household. Have a good friend who often stays overnight and the 2 daughters (twins aged 20) from their first marriage who often come to visit.
We also have a lovely dog ​​that belongs to the family and has to be walked with.
We like going on trips, like concerts, roller coaster rides, walking...etc
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »