Family ID: 1125779

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Niedertaufkirchen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have found a wonderful au pair!! good luck to you!!


We are looking for an au pair from April 2022, as our last au pair from Italy is starting an apprenticeship in Germany.

French or English are ideal as language skills in addition to the desire to learn German with us.

We live an hour's drive east of Munich on an old farm. Lars works in Munich and often travels on business (at least before Corona). He is currently working in the home office. Eva is a teacher (German/French). In June 2016 we got our twins Tibor and Darian.

We are looking for someone who will not only take care of the children but also enjoy playing with them and teaching them new things.

We already had an au pair from Spain, Denmark and Madagascar, Croatia and Italy with whom we were very happy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Taking care of the children is the most important thing. We expect the au pair to have fun with the children, paint with them, sing with them, teach them new things etc. So not a "minder" but a playmate. It would therefore be very important that you have experience in dealing with children and that you are informal and have fun yourself.

Important: Looking at your cell phone while at work is taboo. We have already had very bad experiences here and the children injured themselves because the au pair was not careful because the cell phone was constantly in front of their noses. During our private time, of course, we don't care at all.

Timetable: During the week 4-6/7 p.m
Weekends: All day with breaks (depending on the hours), one day off per week by arrangement.

Advantages with us are: Lots of nature, peace, horses, dogs, adorable children and nice, open and hospitable parents. ;)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Teacher

People living in the house 4 inkl. der Zwillinge

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Korean, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 300

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has about 18 square meters and is on the upper floor of the house. There is a double bed, wardrobe, desk and TV with Amazon Prime and Netflix, as well as Internet access via Wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »