Family ID: 1653620

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Taunusstein / Village | More ⇩

Name Alina

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear future Au-Pair,

My name is Alina, I'm married and I have a lovely boy named Mathias. We live in a very nice village near to Limburg an der Lahn. This is the next bigger town where you can go out for fun or to the language school (whatever you wish :-)). Limburg is 14km away from our village and you can get there by bus or train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of my son. From April to July 40 hours a week. From August onwards approx. 25 hours (may be even less) a week, because Mathias will go to the kindergarden. You will need to pick him up from nursery and play with him.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Consultant / Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, one year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belarusian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, French, Georgian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have an own room. WiFi available. TV in the living room also available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »