Family ID: 770868

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Idstein / Town | More ⇩

Name Cindy

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au-Pair prospect,

we are looking for a reliable, friendly, decent girl who has fun with children (especially small children) and likes dogs.

We live in a small town (near Frankfurt and Wiesbaden), where you can easily travel to the major cities (Frankfurt, Cologne) by bus or train.
Everything is within walking distance (cinema, swimming pool, various shops, supermarkets, kindergarten, etc.).
However, it would be an advantage if you have a valid driver's license, as the children are driven to kindergarten and school by car.

We would be delighted if we have piqued your interest and if you contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks include looking after children (playing, reading, painting, going for a walk or going to the playground), bathing or washing children, and putting them to bed. Now and then you would babysit in the evening when we parents want to go out to eat or go to the cinema.
Both children go to kindergarten and school from mornings to afternoons.

My husband always takes our dog to work. If he's on a business trip and I'm not there, you would take him for a walk and feed him.

Smaller chores are also part of your tasks - e.g. Help with cooking and tidying up, clearing the dishwasher, taking out rubbish, vacuum cleaning, tidying up the children's room and making the beds etc ...

We hope that you have experience, especially in dealing with small children, that you bring patience and that you treat our children and dog with care and loving care.
Your German should be easy to understand. You have the opportunity to attend a language course in the morning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, 6 Jahre
1 Mädchen, 2,5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, English, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swiss, Spanish, South-African, Hungarian, German, Yugoslavian, Moldovan, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bright and friendly apartment with kitchen-living room and bathroom.
A bed, wardrobe, sofa, TV, radio and your own small kitchen are at your disposal.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »