Family ID: 1595015

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tavazzano con Villavesco / Village | More ⇩

Name Giorgio

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family!
Hey there, how are you? I'm Gio, and together with my wife Vale we would like to introduce you to Sebastiano and Agata, our beloved children.
Sebi is 4 and a half years old, is a lovely boy with a joyful heart and so sweet. He loves playing with his friends, taking care of the garden and discovering all the small animals that live around our neighborhood. He loves so much his sister Agata, now 1 and a half years old. She is always happy and affectionate, she is enthusiastic and loves to play outside and wonder around.
Me and Vale would like to welcome you in our family, hoping that you will like our spontaneity and affection... with a little crazyness indeed :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Me and Vale we both work, so we need some help with the kids and running the house.
In particular, we would like to find a person that would not only check that Sebi and Agata are safe when we are not there, but we would like someone to establish a good relationship with them, and support us in growing them.
We would like to look back at this experience as something that enriched our kids, and enriched us as parents and as human beings for sure.
We would like you to spend quality time with our kids, helping them and supporting them in their growth, and sometimes help us with some housekeeping, but it won't be too much, don't worry ;)
We hope you will feel as part of the family by all means.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Researcher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Sebastiano is a male 4 and half years old
Agata is a female 1 and a half years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a terraced house, so we have our own privacy and our own small garden to relax and have a dive in a small swimming pool. We have 4 bedrooms, so space and privacy are granted, plus a big living room where we spend most of our time, all together. We only have one television, we are not very fond of spending time in front of a screen, yet sometimes we enjoy some movies and some TV series.
We would like you to be very confortable, so we can offer a private bathroom just for you and a very nice room separate from the others (upstairs), to give you the space and privacy you deserve.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »