Family ID: 1389587

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Taverny / Town | More ⇩

Name Marie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is available enough to pick up the children from school, do their homework, cook them and sleep at 9pm the latest.
Do some activities with them.
Occasionally on weekends not all day. The girl will have a minimum of 2 days off per week.
Help with classic household chores.
I am looking like a big sister for my children who I can trust.

I am someone of very open communication easy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bartender

People living in the house Trois

Children's/people's age and gender J'ai 2 enfants Emma qui a 10ans et William qui a 7ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, French, Filipino, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her private room.
The rest of the house to share.
We live in a large house 20km from Paris.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »