Family ID: 1592843

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Taviano / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Puglia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Nanny!
Spending time here will be very enriching considering Salento is a beautiful region where traditions are still visible in daily life. You could call it a beautiful timecapsule in the South of Italy. We would love to be able to share this experience with you. Furthermore we enjoy our personal space but we also tend to enjoy a social life with friends and family. Something we would like to include you in if you would like.
We hope this description appeals to you, and that we will be able to contribute to each other's life both in experiences as well as stories! See you in Salento!
More ⇩

Job Description

What we would like from you is mostly spending sometime with our little boy, speaking English to him, read some books and play together and do some baby sitting when we are busy. If necessary sometimes would be nice to have some help with normal light household tasks and cleanings. As you will see we are really easy and flexible so don t worry. In simple words we would love you to feel part of the family. Considering what stated above we are looking for someone proficient in English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Data analist / Unemployed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 months old male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Let s see

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is traditionally built about a hundred years ago in a good stay. It is a ground level house with two big bedrooms of which you will be using one, with a windows that opens to our serre. Also your room has a beautiful handcrafted ceiling called “volta a stella” which gives you the feeling like you are sleeping in an old church. The house and its interior is simple but efficient. We have a shared bathroom with a bathtub and a large living room and a kitchen that open to a tiny garden. Also when you go up the stairs in the back we have a big roof terrace where you can get a nice South Italian tan! The house is a 3 minutes walk from the old city center where there are a few bars near the big public square. The supermarket is 4 minutes by walk and with a car you can easily reach the sea that about 10 kilometers away. Wifi is also provided in the house of course.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »