Family ID: 2150221

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tecuci / Village | More ⇩

Name Ioana


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a small village where you can easily find the city center by foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a joyful and playful partner for our 3 years old son, who might have some experience in taking care of small children. We expect that the person who wants to join our family to be honest, reliable and excited to spend her next months with our child. We are open for a talk to describe more the duties that we expect you to have.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We love to spend time together, to travel, to play with our 3 years old son. Our energy and joy is mostly focused on the wellbeing of our family.


The person will have his own studio, with kitchen and bathroom included.