Family ID: 1671619

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tegernau / Village | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs,
I am a single mother of two children. We live very, very rural, the next shop is 15 km away and the next town about 20 minutes by car. But there are buses and a car is also available.
We live in the border area with France and Switzerland.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I or we don't have great expectations, I work on night duty. That means your job would be to get the kids to bed, to be there for them at night, to wake the older ones up in the morning and to help them get ready for school and get them on the bus in good time. it would have to be made ready for kindergarten and, if necessary, brought.
I work in blocks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Caregiver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Junge 2018
Mädchen 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have WiFi.
A room with heating and two windows, a bed, as well as a closet is available, if something is still needed in terms of furniture, this can be purchased.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »