Family ID: 2620245

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Tegernsee / Village | More ⇩

Name Irina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are Irina and Florian and love our three beautiful children - ten-year-old Nikolai, twelve-year-old Viktor, and the daughter Anastasia, seventeen-year-old.
We live in the tourist area of Tegernsee just one hour south of Munich by car or train.
We are easy going family, travel a lot, and looking to have somebody with a new culture at home. A lot of fests and friends make our live funny and intensive, you are welcome to share these activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a caring and loving character to help us, manly driving the Kids to different courses and help them discover and learn English. Our idea is that kids communicate in simple way in English. That is why it is very important for us if you speak with kids and at the time that kids are at home only English, in any other time you could attend German lesson and watch with us films, in order to practice your German.
We would be happy, if you do grocery shopping as well as tidying up after the kids. Only light housework is required as we have a cleaning lady.
We do not require much babysitting in the evening, which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Canadian, New Zealander, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 19-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a big house so that you have your own room with a terrace, your own bathroom. We also have a big pool.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »