Family ID: 2227233

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tel Aviv / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jason

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dearest Au Pair/Nanny

We are moving to Israel as a Family in the spring of 2023 and would love to have you join us. We have three young children and need some help! We are fun and outgoing and generally relaxed. We do like to give our children a lot of attention but also freedom to explore and learn. We are Jewish and respectful people who want to give you a healthy balance of work and fun while you're in Tel Aviv. Our apartment is beautiful and very spacious. We intend for you to be part of our family and enjoy all the fun and challenges that come with raising children.

With love,

Jason, Tsippy, Josephine, Elijah and Tobias
More ⇩

Job Description

We would prefer that you speak either English, Hebrew or Spanish or at least two of the three as we are raising our children to speak three languages. We appreciate how difficult it can be to care for young children and want to ensure we support you to ensure you aren't overworked or overwhelmed by the role.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
2 Year male
9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Salary of Nanny 5000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Hondurans, Israeli, Mexican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Spanish, Venezuelan

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

As family we love food and dance parties. We like going to the beach and playing with water. We love getting our hands dirty. Art projects are our favorites. We are really passionate about plants and flowers.

Accommodation

We will provide you with your own bedroom. The apartment is very spacious and in the heart of Tel Aviv. It's a beautiful neighborhood with trees and parks. It's also very close to the beach!