Family ID: 1325071

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Telford / Town | More ⇩

Name Nasreen

State Shropshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 03 Nov 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you for considering us as a host family. We endeavour to help you achieve your goals whether they are to learn or study English/Arabic, learn about the British culture or earn an extra penny for your family back home. We are a very generous and kind family and you will very soon find yourself part of us. We love travel, cinemas, dining out and just having fun in the weekends as we work very hard during the week. We are a very tidy family. We often travel to Dubai where our parents live and you will be very welcome to join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be expected to look after the children, feed them, bathe them, play with them when they are at home and we are at work. They go to nursery two time a week, we expect you to drop them and pick them up, it’s just a walking distance. When they are at the nursery we expect you to do the household jobs like cleaning, washing and ironing.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender boy 4 years and a girl 2 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own single room with access to WIFI.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »