Family ID: 1948838

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Telford / Town | More ⇩

Name kundayi

State Shropshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
139
Profile Visited by 139 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair.
We would like to welcome you to our family. We are a married couple and have a 4 month old baby girl. We would like an aupair to help look after our daughter and teach her a foreign language. My husband works as a business consultant and I work as a nurse. We like to take our daughter out to the park and play groups. We are looking for an aupair who loves looking after young babies. We live in a lovely town and there are many places to visit and see like the Ironbridge musuem, Blists Hill museums and Birmingham is not far from us.
We look forward to welcoming you into our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after our daughter when we are at work
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 month old baby girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities South-African, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our aupair will have their own bedroom and bathroom. Free wifi available and all meals with the family.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »