Family ID: 1770149

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Teltow / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair girl,

we live in a village Teltow, by a beautiful little lake. Are a happy family with 3 young children. My husband works, I'm at home with the kids. We are looking for a loving, hardworking person who supports us in daily tasks. We offer you a great time with us in Germany. We live near Berlin and would go on excursions with you in our free time. I would be happy to receive your application. Maybe see you soon, dear future au pair! :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a person who is sympathetic, honest and responsible.
Our au pair girls should:
- keep the household tidy,
- cook meals,
- go to the playground with Kilian (3 years old) and keep him busy.
- take care of the twins.
- take the dogs out / go for a walk.

Please apply if you understand and speak German well!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Retail

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder.
Zwillinge, Mädchen und Junge, 1 Jahr alt .
Junge 3 Jahre alt.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Vielleicht

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer you your own, cozy room with a wonderful view. Wifi / Internet access available. Private bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »