Family ID: 1955707

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Teltow / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Haiying

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
268
Profile Visited by 268 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our house is 12mins walking distance to the train station. Only take 15 mins by train to the center of Berlin. The closes language school is 18 mins by bicycle.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you can be very good to our baby, Play with her and teach her good value in life. With light housework is appreciated.
We would prefer you can spend more time on the work than social. We are also willing to pay more for the extra hours.
Our Baby goes to kindergarten in the morning. Come back home around 14:00. During This time you can have a German course to upgrade your language skill. In the afternoon Will be more time for the baby.
We Only consider candidate who has experience as nanny or household helper.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2Years Old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Singaporean, Sri Lankan, Taiwanese, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-56

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is 3 bedrooms, one main bathroom and a guest toilet. With 400sqm garden
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »