Family ID: 1476789

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tempe / Big City | More ⇩

Name enyonam

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live approximately 25 minutes from down town Phoenix Arizona, in the university city of Tempe. there are local buses and a metro with additional companies for transport such as Uber and lyft. We are willing to provide transport when we are not working. The nearest language school is approximately 5 miles .
More ⇩

Job Description

The Job will consist of a variable schedule weekly , due to our work as doctors. We will take calls and have days off In between and long weekends. Even though we take night calls, this will not include a whole night away from home. The calls will be taken from home and often we do not leave at night. We do not take call on the same nights so there will usually be a parent present. Our family members are very involved and grandparents will visit from Poland and england and assist with childcare also, sometimes for as long as 6-8 weeks.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ghanaian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Age 1 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Ghanaian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a four bedroom and two bath house with a nice back garden and pool. We have a guest room and a spare room, which will be made into the room for an au pair. It contains a queen size bed with side table and long closet.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »