Family ID: 2289077

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tempe / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shannon

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
267
Profile Visited by 267 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello welcome to family, we live in the Tempe Town Lake area of Scottsdale Arizona! There is no shortage of fun and things to explore in this city. My husband and I are entrepreneurs and own a few different , it gives us the flexibility of time. However we are working constantly, so we are looking for some help with our 6 year old son Cole. He is a friendly energetic boy and loves to have a good time. Between the city and our laid back lifestyle, we feel anyone that we end up working with will have a very good time!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a kind and laidback person that can fit right into our family as part of the family who loves kids and will love taking care of our son as well as helping around the house as needed. Someone who is okay to drive him back and forth to school as needed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will share a bathroom with our son but we will live in a community with a ton of amenities like a pool, gym, lounge area, office, etc.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »