Family ID: 1094644

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicolas

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello you,
We are glad that you took the time to look into our profile. Who we are? We are our two little ones, Abril and Alex, we (the parents) and our dachshund Amapola. We returned from Chile three months ago, where we were working for the last four years. There we started our experience with Aupairs and want to continue this back in Madrid. Mostly with you. What do you think?
The Au Pair program is not just a cultural exchange for us, but also the opportunity to meet fantastic people like you and make friends for life, expand your family. We are looking for an au pair who is one more in league. A big sister for Abril and Alex, and for us a help and a daughter more. That stays forever.
We live in Madrid, are well equipped with metro and local traffic. And the airport is only 15 minutes away. Madrid has much to offer, but in the middle of Spain everything is within reach.
I hope this letter to you has caught your attention and you write us. We look forward to getting to know you better and to start this adventure together. We look forward to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your activities? First, be more of us. We take care of each other and help each other. You would play with the children and talk to them in German. Especially with Alex, Abril is in the morning in school. Play, bake, tinker, read aloud and everything in German, so that it is practiced for the children playing. It is really important to us that our children learn by playing, so being a bit childish is sometimes not bad at all. It's important that you feel comfortable playing, crafting or whatever you do together. You should feel at home with us, which means that you also have to get involved with us. That is, if someone hugs you, feel at home. It all comes from the heart. And that should be mutually.
Everything else is probably the normal in a family: tablecloths, tidying up, eating together, etc.
And if you like, come with us when we go on an excursion. The picnic breads are delicious and famous. And many a trip was made just for the picnic.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation COO

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 hija de 6años y un hijo de 3años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Possibly yes.

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Te proponemos vivir con nosotros en nuestra casa, en tu propia habitación.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »