Family ID: 2306794

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tendring / Village | More ⇩

Name Cat

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My daughter and I live in a beautiful house in the countryside in a small village 15 mins drive from some lovely beaches and only 20 mins to large towns. London is only just over an hours train ride on a direct line from station a short drive away. I am looking for someone who would like to become part of our family. My preferred location would be someone from Ukraine. Having previously worked for a Ukrainian company and visited Kyiv many times I am more than aware how amazing the Ukrainian culture is and I am keen to ensure this is a beneficial experience for us both. I will do my best to ensure you are welcomed and supported and to treat you like family while we are lucky enough to be your hosts.
More ⇩

Job Description

As a full time working Mum juggling school runs even when I am working from home can be tricky with scheduled meetings. I am looking for someone who is happy to be welcomed as part of our family and support in school runs, helping with my daughters homework and support me around the house. Driving is essential due to our location and as school is short drive away. I am happy to support confidence in driving in another country. While I am working and during the school day and weekend there would be quite a lot of downtime which could be used for study or additional employment.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 GBP

Salary of Nanny 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation would be a double bedroom with an en-suite and a stable wifi in a lovely large house in the countryside. I have a home gym in the garage with a variety of equipment which would be available for use. Our Aupair/Nanny would have shared use of the rest of the house and is welcome to join us for family meals.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »