Family ID: 1528048

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Termoli / Village | More ⇩

Name Filomena

State Molise

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello ! We are a family of 4! A couple with a ten year old boy and a two year old girl! We are hospitable, friendly and we have a beautiful house near the sea! We need help for the summer with the kids! You will have to take them to the beach in the morning and then stay with them at home a few afternoons! For the rest you will also be free to go out when you want! Termoli summer is very lively and there are many people! We can lend you the car! You will be a member of our family !!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have to be with the kids in the morning and two or three afternoons! You will have free Romanesque! Pocket money will be 70 euros per week! You can use our car.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professionisti

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Un bimbo 10 anni e una bimba 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a large Villa with garden and swimming pool near the sea! You will have your own room and bathroom!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »