Family ID: 1191732

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Terni / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Umbria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 02 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We urgently look for a girl who wants to share this experience with us. The main reason is to teach English to our two daughters is therefore essential an excellent knowledge of this language.
The effort required during the day will be minimal given that the girls are busy every day from 9:00 to 17:00. We can offer 250 euros per month (with the possibility of extra earnings to be agreed) and one free day per week (no on weekends). For non-EU applications we ask you to take student visa information because we do not consider staying for less than 6 months. If requested, we offer Italian language course recognized by law and health insurance.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will not have to do any cleaning or something like that because we have a girl who helps us twice a week
Our city does not offer much but there are many natural places to visit such as the Cascata delle Marmore and we are close to Rome, Perugia and Spoleto that you can easily reach by train. We will be delighted to organize trips all together and let you discover the beauties of central Italy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impiegato

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Annamaria, 5
Anita, 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Finnish, Japanese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a very cozy personal bedroom with a bed on the mezzanine and a bathroom that you will share only with little girls. It will be our job to provide you with everything you need to make you feel at ease.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »