Family ID: 1652901

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Terrassa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! My name is Olga, and I've got 3 little children.

We are looking for a friend that helps me to take care of the family. We prefer a woman, someone responsible, sweet, patient and someone who loves playing and taking care of children. If possible that speaks English.

Our family is full of happiness and joy and we are sure you are going to feel great with us. You will have free weekends to visit Barcelona, go to the beach, we will cook for you the typical Spanish dishes as paella, and I am sure you will have a great great time with us.

Our city is very well connected to Barcelona city. You can travel with bus, train, whatever.
We can teach you Spanish, Catalan and English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Usually you will have the mornings free once we bring the babies to the school, so we would need your help in the afternoons and nights in case the babies need it. It would be great if you can help us with cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year and 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own private bedroom with wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »