Family ID: 1717455

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Terrassa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lidia

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
328
Profile Visited by 328 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are the López Bravo family and we live in Terrassa, a large city 30 minutes from Barcelona. We are located 20 minutes from downtown by bus, next to the field and the train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We want someone who can teach us their culture, traditions and customs, typical foods, festivals, etc. That you want to learn Spanish and teach us your language. That you like doing activities with us, although you will also have free time for yourself. We want you to feel comfortable and be part of the family. You can go to a language school if you want. We are looking for a responsible, educated person who has experience with children. We would like you to help with small tasks around the house. We will provide payments per week and transportation card.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Tenemos dos hijas, una de 3 años y otra de 1 año.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, Georgian, Greenlander, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Belgian, Chinese, Korean, Scottish, Slovak, Filipino, French, Japanese, Maldivian, Nepali, Belarusian, Russian, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a 3 bedroom apartment with 2 shared toilets. It has a balcony overlooking the forest. Yes, you will have your own room and we have WiFi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »