Family ID: 897803

Children:: 1 Children:, 15+ years old

City: TERRASSA / Town | More ⇩

Name ANA

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 09 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
The person who decides to come to my house which will be his for the time he is with us, we will make him feel comfortable and safe.rnLe have to like animals, our cats have their space but they do not have to be afraid or disgusting, we take care of them.rnWe have another house in Ciudad Rodrigo (Salamanca) that may be that in August we will spend 2 weeks, I would have to be willing to come with us or be alone in Castellar del Vallés with Victor under your responsibility, that means having to make food by agreeing with Victor. Maybe during the stay of Ciudad Rodrigo we go 5 days to Lisbon (Portugal) by car (5 hours). We always travel through Spain by car.rn You would need to have contact with your parents or a family member close to anything that happens to be in contact.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am looking for a person for my son with Asperger's syndrome (ASD) and to keep him company, help him through the contact to improve English, I am not looking for a person for cleaning, his job would be only my company son. David is 100% autonomous, he only has integration problems at the social level, he is a quiet boy. He likes to spend many hours alone in his room. The person who comes to my house, I would send with David to visit the city of Barcelona, ​​or buy, David is a good guide, this will help my son to kill the dead hours doing something and communicating something that will do very well for his loneliness. The expenses of bus, train and meals, refreshments, run to my account.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ADMINISTRATIVA

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Víctor 25 años
David 20 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
He will live with us at home, the bathroom is shared with my children. Our house in Castellar del Vallés is very spacious, this allows us to have our privacy. We make meals together at the table.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »