Family ID: 2518216

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Terrebonne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Charles-Olivier

State Quebec

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
260
Profile Visited by 260 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I am a father of two adorable children who are full of joie de vivre.

They go to school which is 10 minutes from the house.

We are 30 minutes from Montreal, in a beautiful big house.

This is a first experience for us and we are very excited to welcome someone from outside!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Doing activities with the children, taking care of them when dad goes out. Help with homework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance broker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 CAD

Salary of Nanny 500 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Single dad with 2 children. I own a business and am a big sportsman. I really like to have fun, always in action, and I know the 'hot spots' here! Very approachable and respectful.

Nathan is a super adorable big guy. He plays tennis. Very helpful, caring and sensitive.

Victoria is a little girl who always has a smile. She is always up for playing and takes great care of others. She also plays tennis.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large luxurious house. Intimate bedroom upstairs. Bathroom shared with that of the children. Everything is included in the house. We also have a heated swimming pool for the summer.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »