Family ID: 1863583

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Teruel / Town | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Teruel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
201
Profile Visited by 201 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We are a family that lives in a small town in the center of Spain, it is a quiet place where you can go everywhere on foot but still have all the services.
We are looking for a nany who wants to be part of our new family since we have a year and a half girl and we are expecting a boy for September.
We live in a big house with a garden and a swimming pool and we would like the nany to be willing to live with us, she would have her own bedroom and bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We offer internal regime, with a salary to be agreed between the parties. Free on Saturday afternoons and Sundays. In the case of wanting to have more time, it can be agreed and if we also need weekends, it will be paid separately.
Accommodation and food expenses are included.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2hijos, una niña de 1,8m y un niño que nacerá en septiembre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Independent house with garden
Independent room
Shared bathroom with the babies
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »