Family ID: 2184015

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Teruel / Town | More ⇩

Name Sol

State Teruel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
330
Profile Visited by 330 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au Pair,
We live in a small and beautiful city in Spain (Teruel) it is very picturesque and surrounded by nature.
One hour from the Mediterranean coast and easily communicated with larger cities such as Madrid, Zaragoza and Valencia.
In this area a very clear Spanish is spoken, without accents. Perfect for learning and practicing the language.
Many Spaniards come here for summer vacations because it is very pleasant and perfect for sports and outdoor activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We expect above all the care of the children. Take them to activities and play with them, go to the pool and things like that, while we parents work.
Free practically all morning, every day, and two days a week free, weekend.
A good level of English is essential since the main reason for our experience is that children learn English. Other languages ​​will be valued.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Veterinarian

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, British, Chinese, Filipino, French, Welsh, Indian, West Indian, Indonesian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, New Zealander, Norwegian, South-African, Swiss, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a duplex with a large terrace and a common area with a lot of grass to play, swimming pool, tennis court, swings...
You will have your own single room and the bathroom shared only with the children.
We will also spend some time in our house on the beach (also our own room) you can join us if you want.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »