Family ID: 2510682

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Teruel / Town | More ⇩

Name Lorena

State Teruel

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are Lorena and Ruben. Parents of Gonzalo and Rodri.
We would love to have you with us for a few months, we really want our little ones to learn your language.

Our profile is perfect for a native English speaker exclusively with children, and also to practice our language the rest of the time with the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Spend a few hours a day with the children speaking exclusively English. Play with them and do fun activities with them. They are very autonomous children, so basically it is to play with them.

The rest of the time if you want free time we think it's great. And when you feel like being with your family, we are delighted too.

You do not have to do work at home, or make food. Just take care of your room.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Investment Banker / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español In summer we love to go to the beach house, which is an hour from where we came from. Also make plans with friends.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a very spacious house. With a lot of outdoor space, a pool, a lot of land. As it is a small city, it is surrounded by nature and at the same time 10 minutes from the center on foot.

You will have your own room with your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »