Family ID: 1486188

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tettnang / Town | More ⇩

Name Carolin

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair.
We are a family of four.
We live here in Baden Württemberg in Germany in the very south of Lake Constance.
We have a single-family house with a garden and a small town with about 20,000 inhabitants.
There is everything you need here.
We need you for cultural exchange and of course also to support our children.
You should also take on light household chores. Bring the kids to their hobbies.
We have two active children who also like to be outside. It would be desirable if you could also get involved here.

We would be very happy to welcome you in our family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks are to pick up our youngest from kindergarten and to warm up lunch and supervise the homework when the older one comes home from school.
Afterwards you have something to do with the children or rather to supervise.
To put the children's room in order with the children and to accompany the youngest to ukulele lessons.
And now and then put the children's laundry in the washing machine.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingenieur und Pharmareferentin / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen 2012 und 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
16 sqm with window, television, internet, pull-out sofa. Cupboard and chest of drawers.
Our house is now 10 years old and has floor dressing
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »