Family ID: 1828329

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le Caylar / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in an agricultural estate in the countryside.
The city center is approximately 2 km away. It is a village.
Nature lovers welcome.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Mom speaks Spanish but has never taught it to the children.
We would like children to acquire English and / or Spanish from an early age.
The "Au pair" or "Nanny" could be asked to help feed the horses and clean the boxes as an equestrian boarding activity is under development.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Farmer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 garcons Stan aura 2 ans en juillet et Erwan aura 1 an en septembre.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, West Indian, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Chilean, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Irish, Mauritian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our accommodation is spacious and soon a bedroom will be completely renovated with independent bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »