Family ID: 1835261

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Thale / Town | More ⇩

Name Angeliki

State Saxony-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair!
We are Angeliki(24), Enoi(5), Emilia(3) and Pablo(Boston Terrier).
We are looking for a nice girl who enjoys dealing with children.
German is spoken at home, but we are a Greek/German family and can therefore teach you both languages. :)
We live in a beautiful town in the Harz mountains, surrounded by mountains, rivers and forests.
Hope we're exactly what you're looking for! We look forward to it :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I need help with childcare and around the house.
I would prefer a girl who already has some experience with children, be it siblings, cousins, etc..
If you could cook it would be wonderful, like your national dishes too. :)
I want you for my kids as a big sister.
We would also be happy if you could speak to my children in your language from time to time so that they can also learn something from you.
All in one we are looking for a family member to laugh, cry, have fun together, travel and the crazy everyday life with us. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Greek

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner hotel / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder 2j weiblich, 4j weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a 90 square meter apartment. The kitchen and the living room belong together. Your bedroom is opposite the children's room. We have a small yard where we can grill and play. We also have a balcony where the sun shines all day.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »