Family ID: 1375029

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Thalmässing / Countryside More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in a new house close to Markt Thalmässing.
Usually, Ludwig brings Fanni to the kindergarden on his way to work.
At lunchtime, all children are at home and go to bed.
In the afternoon, Sissi and the children are playing in the yard, on the playground next to the house, go to the swimmingpool...
After dinner, the kids go to bed at 8pm.
More ⇩

Job Description

Tasks:
- taking care of the kids
- help feeding the kids
- playing and supporting on activities with the kids
- supporting the every day live

advantage:
- improving the german language
- getting a taste of our jobs
- lot of funny activities like wakeboarding, skydiving, sandboarding,...
- possibility to take a bicycle for own activities in the free time

timetable:
- days off: mondays (except german holidays) and 2 more days variable per week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Fallschirmlehrer Fotografin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Fanni 5.3.2016, Quirin und Severin 20.11.2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Danish, French, Greek, Yugoslavian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Swiss, Spanish, Hungarian, Austrian, American - USA, Australian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and guest-bath.
WIFI and home- cinema.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us