Family ID: 1468362

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Thalwil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Klaudia

State Zurich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
We live in a house near the lake in Zurich (Switzerland), where there are many opportunities to spend free time with children, especially on walks.
We live 7 minutes walk from the train station, which in 12 minutes will take you to the center of Zurich.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
I expect, among others involvement in development, games, taking care of baby's hygiene, preparation and serving of meals, sometimes ironing clothes. An additional advantage would be help with everyday activities, such as vacuuming the house when the child takes a nap, cooking, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, German, Polish, Swedish, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Analityk finansowy

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 3 miesieczny, chlopiec

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We offer:
- working with us at home in a separate room,
-wyzywienie
- work with the possibility of rest from daily duties on weekends
- during the weekend you will be able to join us for trips around Switzerland
- salaries up to CHF 700 / month (Swiss francs) around PLN 2,800.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »