Family ID: 2132119

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: The Hague / Big City | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We live in a cute little house 5 minutes away from the town centre of the Hague.
We relocated to the Netherlands a year ago and we love it here : the town is beautiful, the beach is close by, and cycling is just great!
There will be language schools not far from the house considering the location.
I am a single mum with a 3.5 year old son Felix and a dog Daisy: we are happy people, dynamic and love being outdoor!
We are vegetarian, and we try our best to be respectful to the environment (limiting our waste and plastic).
More ⇩

Job Description

I would need support of the au-pair to collect my son from school.
After school, going to a park or the beach, visit, go at the playground, or attend his judo class with him.
I will mainly be there to prepare dinner and bath my son - but may need support occasionally.
Support with shopping and helping out with tidying up the house.
Basically be part of the family life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom in the attic. Very nice space. We share the bathroom. Wifi will be available.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »