Family ID: 2526348

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: The Hague / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dris

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
242
Profile Visited by 242 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
51%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ! We excited to welcome you as aupair /nanny . We have only 1 son of 4years old and we are a French & Dutch couple. So at home we speak 3 languages : English, French and Dutch.
We live in the beautiful city of The Hague (Netherlands) and we have a house with garden. The Hague city centre is near by and the public transport ( tramaway & buses) is very well organized by the municipality.
If you have any question don't hesitate to reach out and ask question.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to drop Maxime (4year olds) to school at 8:30 AM and pick him up from school at 6PM and then baby-sit him until the bedtime (8PM). Assist during the week-ends, when required with playtime, reading books, teaching him to tidy up his room or going to parcs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) - EUR

Salary of Nanny - EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Dutch, French

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We have only 1 son of 4years old and we are a French & Dutch couple. So at home we speak 3 languages : English, French and Dutch.
We love to go to museum and parc. Maxime our kid is playful and love to explore. He is also passionate about Lego construction.

Accommodation

you will have your own bedroom
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »