Family ID: 1962788

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Thedinghausen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Wiebke

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
we live about 2km from the center of Thedinghausen. From here you can also get to Bremen. The city center of Bremen is about 30km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you could help around the house. Hang up the laundry, keep the kitchen and bathroom tidy. Take care of our child for a few hours in the afternoon or on the weekend.

Our son's grandmother is also there and takes care of our child and the household. So you can always have time off.

If you enjoy it, you can also support us outside with the horses. We have to feed them 3 times a day and clean the spouts.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1. Kind von 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 16-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is right at the top of our house. There is also a private bathroom there. From here you have the most beautiful view of our home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »