Family ID: 1826462

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: THERMES-MAGNOAC / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Noïka

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for an nounou for a period of 1 to 6 months.
We live in the Hautes Pyrénées countryside (65) at a place called La source.
A dynamic 5.4 hectare Eco-garden housing a collective of 10 to 20 people leading an artistic project (cultural café, shows, residency, internship, training, biodynamic garden, etc.)

The countryside is calm and charming.
We are 1 hour from Toulouse by Bus and 30 minutes from Saint Gaudens and Lannemezan.
There is a lake for donuts 10 minutes from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help with the daily life of the house and a presence with Azur or Matis.
We are working on the spot. Noïka breastfeeds and stays with Matis most of the time.
Azur is kept nearby three days a week with the nanny (variations planned during the summer).
So you will rarely be alone with the children.
Working hours will be determined together, according to your needs and ours, around 4 hours minimum per weekday.
Free time will be set up (weekend off or few weekdays,….)
A periode of 15 days to make a test will be required to start.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Yoga teacher / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Azur aura bientôt 3 ans, il aime jouer, danser, faire de la musique et inventer des histoires avec toute son imagination.
Matis a 3 mois, il est calme, dort et gazouille.
Nos enfants sont nés à la maison, grandissent dans une ambiance chaleureuse e

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a 20m2 room in our house (on the ground floor, opposite to the sanitary).
The kitchen, bathroom and toilet spaces will be shared.
And our bedrooms are on the other side of the house upstairs, so isolated from your bedroom, for more privacy.
The house is mainly made of wood with a warm atmosphere.

We live in a 5.4 hectare botanical garden in front of a horse meadows with a view of the Pyrenees.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »