Family ID: 2275929

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Thessaloniki / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Angeliki

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 3 living in a village at the suburbs of Thessaloniki 25 min from the center of the city. We are Speech Therapists working at private practise in the afternoons. Our son George is 11y and attends the German school of Thessaloniki. He loves painting and basketball playing. Our pets Bella and Mimi the cats and Lilou our puppy leave also with us. We are hard workers and would like a young person to company our son to his activities. Driving is required because our home is a little bit difficult to reach on foot but the beautiful forrest view will compensate you.
Free weekends with exceptions
More ⇩

Job Description

Driving our son from school
Morning hours you will have free time
Accompany our son to his trainnings
Helping with cooking. I provide the cooking machine Thermomix 6
Doing some shopping if needed
Supervising George's homework
Light Tidying up the house.
Free weekends with exceptions
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, German, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Therapist / Therapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, English, French, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bathroom shared with our son
Wifi available