Family ID: 2611089

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Thessaloniki / Town | More ⇩

Name Chistina


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

I f you wish to have some time off school and spend a month (July) with 2 lively boys our home is the perfect for you. The kids are going to stay during July with us ( grandparents) at the seaside house . They play football at the garden , swim in the sea, jog along the beach , ride their bikes, and play tennis at a nearby court . So if you are an active type who enjoy sports and love children and also can speak to them in English and play with them, swim , go for walks, jogging and be their companion during the day etc. you will be like an older sister to them . So the au pair must be responsible, athletic
but not risky , patient, imaginative and love kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, British, Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, French, German, Hungarian, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Polish, Scottish, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 German, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 19-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are 2 grandparents (teacher and retired teacher) who have their grandsons (8 and 10 years of age) at the seaside house in Nea Moudania, Chalkidiki , Northern Greece for about a month (July) in summer while their parents (doctors)work in the city and stay there with their 3rd kid a little girl(3 years old) .


Own room, Common bathroom