Family ID: 2507800

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Thezan les Béziers / Village | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our home . We are 26 year old parents of two children aged 6 and 4, girl and boy, our third baby is on the way and I need help because I have to rest. We live in a house in a village with all amenities nearby we are also 6 minutes from the town of Béziers where there is a high school and university bus station
See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like to have daily help to accompany my children to school on foot 3 minutes from home, pick them up, check their homework, and some tasks of daily life such as laundry and walks our dog
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Dad 26 years old Axel
Mom 26 years old Melanie
Girl 6 years old Lenna
Boy 4 years old Logan
Baby on the way boy

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person will have a bedroom at their disposal and will have their own bathroom and toilet
Internet and television
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »