Family ID: 1470429

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: THIRSK / Countryside | More ⇩

Name MAGDALINE

State North Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair! Great to meet you! My name is Magdaline a mum of two lovely children whom am hoping you will take the pleasure of looking after and possibly become a big sister too. Am pleased to let you know that we are a happy family of 3 and very accommodating. Love is the best religion in our family and we share it as and at all times.

We live in the countryside and we love it. Its quite and the atmosphere is just serene. We love going for walks now and then, you are most welcome to join us.

We live near a small old town that is spectacular in its own way! The city of Harrogate is nearby too and there are buses to the city. There are other major cities around that are accessible by bus and trains. I do not mind dropping you off (at times) to the bus or train station. Other nearby cities include Leeds, Newcastle, Durham, Doncaster among others.

There are a few famous places around where we live which can be part of your history!

I hope that you are already having an eye for our small family and looking forward to meet us soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

My main concern is the care for my children.
There are no special requirements just the normal chores around kids which include feeding, school drop and pick up, kids grooming and play. I am very particular on cleanliness and has to be observed at all times by all of us.
Alyssa attends school from 0845 - 1515hrs that is about 7_10minutes walk.
William stays at home but might start going to nursery for a day in a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation ministry of defence

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Daughter-6yrs
Son- 2yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Belgian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Latvian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will be sharing the bathroom you will have your own room.
There's wifi all the times in the house.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »