Family ID: 3144061

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: THOLLON LES MEMISES / Village | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
?Good morning

We are a family with two energetic boys.
We love having company and sharing moments.

We are looking for care for our one year old as well as our older child during certain school periods.

Looking forward to hearing from you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Child care during the day from 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Housekeeping if possible
Care of both children when necessary
Holidays on Wednesdays (except exceptions) and weekends
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Human resources / Manager Stewarding

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, West Indian, Australian, Belgian, Cambodian, Canadian, Chinese, Korean, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, French Guianese, Haitian, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Moroccan, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Filipino, Polish, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Peruvian, Seychellois, Singaporean, Swiss, Swedish, Thai, Vietnamese

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
WiFi
Private room
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »