Family ID: 1658419

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Thonon-les-Bains / Town | More ⇩

Name Jenny

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ! Welcome to my profile ! I live in Thonon les Bains in Haute Savoie and near Switzerland. Thonon les Bains is a pretty town by the lake, between lake and mountain, / there is a train station, transport, all kinds of activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for an au pair who would be available Monday to Friday to take care of my daughter from 7am to 3:30 pm approximately.
In the morning when I leave for work at 7 am she is still asleep, she wakes up at 9 am in general, it will be necessary to heat up her breakfast and play with her in the morning. At noon her meal will also be ready, it will be necessary to heat her meal to make her eat and then around 1:30 pm she will go to a nap. Usually I go home during this time;). The au pair will therefore be free every afternoon and evening as well as on weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Inaya est une agréable petite fille de 20 mois.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
My accommodation is 60 m2. The girl will have a room.
The bathroom, the toilets, the living room and the kitchen are to be shared with Inaya and me.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »