Family ID: 1731559

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Music

City: Thonon Les Bains / Town | More ⇩

Name Flora

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
159
Profile Visited by 159 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
There are buses in the city, but we offer a car. The train station is 10 min, the airport is in Geneva which takes about 1 hour

We will need someone from August 2021.
We would like someone who speaks English (:
The person will have to have the driving license B1 obligatorily valid for France
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like a person to mainly take and pick up the children from school, and to tidy up and clean the house daily after their visit. We would like someone who speaks English (or at least a language other than French for children) and especially someone who has a driving license.
The person we are looking for will be calm, stable, cheerful and endearing. We want someone responsible and safe.

I am very demanding about hygiene, cleanliness and storage

If you are ready to work extra hours for cleaning, it will be a pleasure (:
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Deux petits bonhommes de 3 et 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A voir

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There will be a room with view on the small garden for you. We have two bathrooms, one bedroom each. A garden, and a car available. Wifi is available in the house (:
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »