Family ID: 901149

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Thonon-les-Bains / Town | More ⇩

Name Murielle

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We would like to welcome a person who will share our family life as a full member and who can take care of our 2 daughters aged 6 & 10 during the day. The period of our need extends from mid-late June to early mid-September. We live in a house with a swimming pool on the heights of a small town on the Swiss border. My daughters really like swimming, playing in the garden, baking cakes and pastry in general, drawing, crafts, ... what we expect from you: cooking for lunch, playing with the girls, going stroll around town or by the lake, do activities so that my daughters spend a wonderful summer with you that will remain in their memory. We have a housekeeper but I need you to help me keep the house clean and tidy.
If this adventure tempts you do not hesitate to contact me to talk about it.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
What we expect from you: take care of our girls, play with them, take care of them so that they have a good holiday. Cook and store after the meal. Make the girls' rooms (ventilate, make the beds) Make sure they tidy up and help them when they are finished playing.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Gestionnaire de marchés

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 filles âgées de 6 & 10 ans. Elles sont joueuses, dynamiques, sages. Elles sont en pleine santé

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian, Polish, Slovak, Czech

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
you will have your room with TV
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »