Family ID: 1983688

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Thornton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Barry

State Colorado

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
56
Profile added to the favorite list of 56 candidates in the last 3 weeks
405
Profile Visited by 405 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a fun family with 2 little boys. We both work and just need some extra help! Looking for someone who can become a part of our family. Happy to open our home to a good person, who is looking for a fun and healthy family!
Thank You!
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping feed, dress, change and watch our boys. They will be in Montessori about 2 days a week and we just want help taking care of them as we both work. We would need someone with a flexible mindset as schedule could change week to week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old boy and 2 year old boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Great wifi, we make lots of good food!!! Own bedroom, a bathroom the boys only use to brush their teeth so pretty much your own bathroom! We live in a nice neighborhood near a lake. Opportunity to use own car if licensed to drive and can prove to be responsible and trustworthy.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »