Family ID: 1738749

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Thouare sur Loire / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small town near Nantes, accessible by public transport or in 7 min by train, the school is 10/15 min walk from the house, 3 min by car,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a young girl who collects the children from school in the evening and takes care of them until bedtime, she will have to take care of the afternoon snack, shower and bedtime. Children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Agent d’exploitation logistique

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Islem 5 ans petit garçon
Nahïl 4 ans petit garçon
Yussra 3 ans petite fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room will be available, the house has 2 bathrooms if needed a personal bathroom,
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »